Evo Swiss S1000


Monatsrate: 3 Monate - Ratenzahlung pro Monat 1130.-
Price:
Sale priceCHF 3,390.00

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout

Warenkorb

Description

Evo Swiss 1000

Be mobile in old age with the Evo Swiss 1000 electric scooter for seniors. The electric tricycle scooter Evo Swiss 1000 is a good way for elderly people or people with walking disabilities to live self-determined.

Senior mobility scooter Evo Swiss 1000 - comfortable, safe and environmentally friendly in the city

Mobility in old age, mobility with a walking disability or other physical limitations, this is a high value in today's mobile society. With our Evo Swiss 1000 electric senior mobility vehicle, we offer an environmentally friendly and very roadworthy vehicle for this purpose.

Being independent on three wheels - the Evo Swiss 1000 in city traffic

With our electric senior citizen mobile on three wheels you have many different possibilities. In the first driving stage with 6 km/h you can also drive in pedestrian zones or on sidewalks, go on a shopping spree, go out to eat, drive to the doctor, optician or hearing aid studio. In some large shopping centers, which are very well developed to be barrier-free, you can even drive the scooter into the building, for example to the information desk or a bank counter. After all, you're driving electrically, so that's no problem indoors.

You can also use the scooter on bike paths. Here you should choose a faster gear, because otherwise they are an obstacle to traffic for cyclists.

On the road with the electric scooter for seniors

You can also roll along country roads at 25 km/h in third gear and, with the small insurance license plate, you are a fully-fledged member of road traffic. So nothing stands in the way of small trips, visits to relatives or scooter outings with friends. With its battery capacity of 20 ampere hours, our Evo Swiss 1000 has a range of about 60 kilometers. So within a 30 kilometer radius of your home, you can visit friends or go for a coffee without worrying about getting home. If you want to travel further, then all you need is a normal power outlet where you can recharge your electric tricycle scooter. A full charge takes six to eight hours. But you can plug the S1000 in at any time, the integrated smart charger allows you to recharge or partially recharge at any time. So wherever you take a break, you can ask for an outlet and improve your range a bit. In the process, you can reassure your friends or even the coffee shop owner: A complete charging process costs no more than 50 cents. So if you only hook up the scooter while you're drinking coffee, your friendly host is guaranteed not to notice it on his electricity bill.

Engine power
Maximum speed 6-25 km/h
Battery capacity 20 amps
Battery voltage 48 volts
Range 60 km
Charging time
Weight
Payload
Available colors Request
Driving license required No

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Our best recommendations!

Recently viewed

Evo Swiss S1000


Monatsrate: 3 Monate - Ratenzahlung pro Monat 1130.-
Prix:
Prix réduitCHF 3,390.00

Taxes incluses

Warenkorb

Description

Evo Swiss 1000

Rester mobile à un âge avancé grâce au scooter électrique pour seniors Evo Swiss 1000. Le scooter électrique à trois roues Evo Swiss 1000 est un bon moyen pour les personnes âgées ou les personnes à mobilité réduite de vivre de manière autonome.

Scooterpour seniors EvoSwiss 1000 - confortable, sûr et écologique pour se rendre en ville.

La mobilité des personnes âgées, la mobilité avec un handicap de la marche ou d'autres restrictions physiques, c'est une valeur élevée dans notre société mobile actuelle. Avec notre scooter électrique pour seniors Evo Swiss 1000, nous proposons un véhicule écologique et très sûr à cet effet.

Être indépendant sur trois roues - le EvoSwiss 1000 dans le trafic urbain

Avec notre scooter électrique pour seniors à trois roues, vous disposez de nombreuses possibilités. En première vitesse, à 6 km/h, vous pouvez aussi vous déplacer dans les zones piétonnes ou sur les trottoirs, faire du shopping, aller manger, vous rendre chez le médecin, chez l'opticien ou dans un studio d'audioprothèse. Dans certains grands centres commerciaux, qui sont très bien aménagés pour les personnes handicapées, vous pouvez même entrer dans le bâtiment avec le scooter, par exemple au guichet d'information ou à un guichet de banque. Comme vous roulez à l'électricité, cela ne pose aucun problème, même à l'intérieur.

Vous pouvez également utiliser les pistes cyclables avec votre scooter. Dans ce cas, il est conseillé de passer à la vitesse supérieure, sinon vous risquez de gêner la circulation des cyclistes.

Se déplacer sur les routes de campagne avec le scooter électrique pour seniors

Vous pouvez également rouler en troisième vitesse à 25 km/h sur les routes de campagne et, avec la petite plaque d'assurance, vous êtes un membre à part entière de la circulation routière. Ainsi, rien ne s'oppose à de petites excursions, à des visites à la famille ou à des sorties en scooter avec des amis. Avec sa capacité de batterie de 20 ampères-heures, notre Evo Swiss 1000 a une autonomie d'environ 60 kilomètres. Dans un rayon de 30 kilomètres autour de votre domicile, vous pouvez donc rendre visite à des amis ou prendre un café sans avoir à vous soucier de rentrer chez vous. Si vous voulez aller plus loin, il vous suffit de trouver une prise de courant normale où vous pourrez recharger votre trottinette électrique à trois roues. Une charge complète dure entre six et huit heures. Mais vous pouvez brancher le S1000 à tout moment, le chargeur intelligent intégré permet de le recharger ou de le recharger partiellement à tout moment. Où que vous fassiez une pause, vous pouvez donc demander une prise de courant et améliorer un peu votre autonomie. Ce faisant, vous pouvez rassurer vos amis ou même le propriétaire du café : Une recharge complète ne coûte pas plus de 50 centimes. Si vous ne branchez votre scooter que le temps de votre café, votre hôte ne le remarquera pas sur sa facture d'électricité.

Puissance du moteur
Vitesse maximale 6-25 km/h
Capacité de la batterie 20 ampères
Tension de la batterie 48 volts
Autonomie 60 km
Temps de charge
Poids
Charge utile
Couleurs disponibles Demandes
Permis de conduire nécessaire Non

Paiement et sécurité

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Nos meilleures recommandations !

Regardé récemment